Technical Analysis DAX 30 (daily): "Darn Triangle Box" - DAX 30 stable at the start of the week -

Fundamentally today, everything is under the banner of the purchasing manager indices . However, neither from France nor from Germany satisfactory forecasts are reported here. In total, however, the European values ​​should at least be published stable at 10:00. Thus, the DAX 30 will probably get no momentum to the week start .

The stock markets in East Asia and Australia showed themselves predominantly with slight declines at the beginning of the new trading week. Above all, values ​​from the technology sector remained under pressure from the USA . Thus, it will not be an easy prelude to the German leading index. But quite feasible . Charttechnisch is still everything in the "green area". However, the "Rising Triangle" is the expected hurdle. Three black candle bodies in a row testify to the importance of the 12,621 barrier. However, if this is negotiated sustainably, then this is a good sign for further attractive courses in the DAX 30.

From a market point of view , both slow stochastics and RSI bear witness to a short-term overbought situation . The trend following indicator MACD continues to be neutral . All in all, an ordinary situation with such an important directional mark ( 12.651 ). A smooth break of this resistance would not be healthy either . This would not attest to technical chart sustainability.

  • Next technical chart resistances: 12.651, 12.722, 12.951, 13.301, 13.443, 13.526, 13.597
  • Next important chart technical supports: 12,524, 12,489, 12,524, 12,489, 12,335, 12,232,
  • Upper Bollinger Band: 12,749, middle Bollinger Band: 12,239 and Lower Bollinger Band: 11,729
  • 90-day line: 12,666 and 200-day line: 12,662 as well as: 21-day line: 12,242
  • Indicators: MACD: neutral | RSI: overbought I Slow-stochastics: overbought I Momentum: rising
  • In total: positive (primary trend), short-term profit taking always possible
  • Volatility (VDAX-NEW): 15.27 Today's opening at 09:00 is expected below 12,600 points.
  • (Trailing) Stop Loss: 12,524, 12,489, 12,335, 12,232, 12,162, 12,154 (depending on individual risk affinity)


Conclusion:

  • Primary uptrend (since 2009) still intact
  • "Rising Triangle" as an important signpost


    Visit us also on the DONNER & REUSCHEL homepage

Technische Analyse DAX 30 (täglich): „Verflixte Dreieckskiste“ - DAX 30 stabil zum Wochenstart -

Fundamental steht heute alles im Zeichen der Einkaufsmanagerindizes. Allerdings werden hier weder aus Frankreich noch aus Deutschland erfreuliche Prognosen vermeldet. In der Summe sollten aber um 10:00 Uhr die europäischen Werte zumindest stabil veröffentlicht werden. Somit wird der DAX 30 hier wohl keinen Schwung zum Wochenstart bekommen. 

Überwiegend mit leichten Rückgängen zeigten sich die Aktienmärkte in Ostasien und Australien zu Beginn der neuen Handelswoche. Aus den USA standen vor allem weiter Werte aus dem Technologiesektor unter Druck. Somit wird es kein leichter Auftakt für den deutschen Leitindex. Aber durchaus machbar. Charttechnisch ist weiterhin alles im „grünen Bereich“. Allerdings zeigt sich das „Steigende Dreieck“ als erwartete Hürde. Drei schwarze Kerzenkörper in Folge zeugen von der Wichtigkeit der 12.621'er Barriere. Sollte dieser aber nachhaltig überhandelt werden, dann ist das ein gutes Zeichen für weiter anziehende Kurse im DAX 30. 

Markttechnisch zeugen sowohl Slow-Stochastik als auch RSI von einer kurzfristig überkauften Lage. Der Trendfolge-Indikator MACD tendiert weiterhin neutral. Alles in allem eine gewöhnliche Situation an so einer wichtigen Richtungsmarke (12.651). Ein glatter Bruch dieses Widerstands wäre auch nicht gesund. Dieser würde nicht von charttechnischer Nachhaltigkeit zeugen. 

 

  • Nächste charttechnische Widerstände: 12.651, 12.722, 12.951, 13.301, 13.443, 13.526, 13.597  
  • Nächste wichtige charttechnische Unterstützungen: 12.524, 12.489, 12.524, 12.489, 12.335, 12.232,  
  • Oberes Bollinger-Band: 12.749, Mittleres Bollinger-Band: 12.239 und Unteres Bollinger-Band: 11.729  
  • 90-Tage-Linie: 12.666 und 200-Tage–Linie: 12.662 sowie: 21-Tage-Linie: 12.242  
  • Indikatoren: MACD: neutral | RSI: überkauft I Slow-Stochastik: überkauft I Momentum: steigend  
  • In Summe: positiv (Primärtrend), kurzfristige Gewinnmitnahmen immer möglich  
  • Volatilität (VDAX-NEW): 15,27  Die heutige Eröffnung um 09:00 Uhr wird unterhalb der 12.600 Punkte erwartet.  
  • (Trailing-) Stop-Loss: 12.524, 12.489, 12.335, 12.232, 12.162, 12.154 (je nach individueller Risikoaffinität)


Fazit:

  • Primärer Aufwärtstrend (seit 2009) weiterhin intakt
  • „Steigendes Dreieck“ als wichtiger Wegweiser


    Besuchen Sie uns auch auf der DONNER & REUSCHEL Homepage